Mine værktøjer
Oversigt
 

Webinar om bæredygtig bioenergi

IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in an international webinar entitled, “Approaches to Gain Trust in Sustainability of Bioenergy Through Credible Governance: Results from Collaboration Within IEA Bioenergy and other Research Networks” presented by Inge Stupak and moderated by C.T. (Tat) Smith. This webinar will be held on Thursday September 13, 2018 at 4:00 pm Central European Summer Time / 10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time / 2:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time. For more information and a description of the webinar, please see the attached poster.
Tidspunkt 13/09 2018
fra 00:00 til 00:00
Tilføj begivenhed til kalenderen vCal (Windows, Linux)
iCal (Mac OS X)

Mere information om begivenheden

Handlinger tilknyttet webside